International Distributors

DISTRIBUTORS LOCATION PHONE WEBSITE
Aquarium Lives Dubai 971 2 6217373  
Benatec Germany 49 (0) 2305-41491 www.bentatec.de
Champion Pet Supplies Malaysia 6012-3662155  
C & G Representacao Int. Ltda Brazil 5511 3073-1361 www.cgtrade.com.br
Demavic France 03 80 67 03 84/80 www.demavic.com
Dialsa Ribecan Spain   www.ribecan.com
Dog Being Taiwan 886-2-77081219 www.dogbeing.com
Easy Sol Poland 696-428-075 www.easysol.pl
Evergreen Pet Supply Hong Kong 852-241-9198 www.evergreenpet.com
Fish & Pets Israel 972-3-9711144 www.talgal.co.il
Iwersen Pet Products Denmark 70 22 80 80 www.iwersen.dk
Katzen Mexico Phone: 52 442 372 31 11 www.katzenmexico.com
Millex S.A Argentina    
OFT Corporation Japan 81-797-62-7035 www.oftww.com
Perro-Perro BE,FR,LU,NL +31 (0) 628094460 www.perro-perro.com
Petmania Ireland   www.petmania.ie
Petsand Portugal (+351) 210 987 881  
Pets At Home UK 0845 6025630 www.petsathome.com
Pet Lovers Center Singapore +65 6743 9260 www.petloverscentre.com
Prestige Pet Products Australia 07 5428 2990 www.prestigepetproducts.com.au
R&L Pet Products UK 01903 876310 www.rlpetproducts.co.uk
Schulze Germany   www.portacat.de
Sentient Beings South Africa 27 829 255 131 www.sentientbeings.co.za
Shamu Shamu Thailand 852 1830 668 www.hktdc.com
Tienda De Animals Don Perro Venezuela (0212) 266-10-38 www.donperro.com
Top One S.A Costco Rica (506)2238092  
Xinomac Inc. Japan 03-5481-7637 www.xinomac.co.jp